Property search

For rent
For sale


Information about the country

  • Russia
  • CapitalMoscow
  • The largest citiesMoscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan
  • Telephone code+7
  • LanguageRussian
  • ReligionOrthodoxy
  • Form of governmentPresidential-parliamentary republic
  • CurrencyRuble
  • SeasonAll year round
  • Interesting factRussia - the only country whose territory is bordered by twelve seas.

All Rights Reserved 2014-2020 - developed by Hot Villas LLC
Using text and photos from the site not allowed without our express written permission of Hot Villas LLC.


Request a call back

Please indicate your name, contact phone and e-mail. Our manager will contact you soon.


Booking enquiry